Convention on the Elimination of All Forms of Discrimination Against Women (CEDAW) Award

Presented to Nancy Milliken, MD - 2014

UCSF University Community Partnerships, Annual Excellence in Partnership Awards

UCSF Chancellor’s Award for Public Service

Presented to Dixie Horning - 2012

American Public Health Association - Highest Scoring Abstract in Women’s Caucus

Awarded to abstract titled "Eliminating Women’s Health Disparities through Academic-Community Partnerships" - 2009

UCSF Chancellor’s Award for the Advancement of Women

UCSF Chancellor’s Award for Martin Luther King Jr, Leadership

Presented to Judy Young - 2017